In My Neighborhood: Aug 16

Summer is almost over and I am flying through my Summer Bucket List. I will share more with you on that in the coming days. At the top of my list was to get a new job. Well, today I start my new job. I am really looking forward to it, but have a little trepidation because you really just never know how things will work out.

To celebrate my new job offer, my husband, E and I went out for dinner last Thursday night. We tried a new Vietnamese restaurant in the neighborhood. He had beef Pho soup and I had seafood Pho soup. They were both delicious and nice and light which was perfect for summer.

seafood pho by morethanexpat
seafood pho by morethanexpat
beef pho by morethanexpat
beef pho by morethanexpat

E also likes riding on my husband’s shoulders….I just love how she looks at him like he is her own personal superhero.

Shoulders by morethanexpat
Shoulders by morethanexpat
Leave a Reply

